Executive & Staff (Belle River District Minor Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Paul Gray
    Executive Photo
    President Show Bio
    Phone: 226-280-1143 (c)
  • Jamie Fick
    Executive Photo
    Vice President-Travel Director
    Phone: 519-819-5776 (w) 226-935-9159 (c)
  • Mark Bateman
    Executive Photo
    Director - Hockey Operations Planning and Scheduling
    Phone: (h) 226-787-8027 (c)
  • Alex Dominato
  • Jennifer Lafeber
  • Robert Dembinski
    Executive Photo
    Coaching Development
    Phone: 519-965-6683 (c)
  • Brad Hart
    Player Development
  • Andrew Laschuk
    House League
  • Ron Gallant
  • Rob Bodchon
    Risk Management Officer
    Phone: 519-995-9688 (c)
  • Andrew Finlay
    Referee in Chief
  • Darren Crowley
    Executive Photo
    Tournaments Director Show Bio
    Phone: 5198197735 (c)
  • Rob Halverson
  • Dennis Tatomir
    Sponsorship and Communication
  • J.P. Trepanier
    Director At Large
  • Anita Liviero
    Parents Club
  • Peter Thomson
    Director at Large
  • Dave Tremblay
    Director at Large
  • Mike Kraynack
    Executive Photo
    Past President
List of Staff
  • To Be Determined
    Technical Director
  • Laura Lane
    Staff Photo
  • To be Determined
    Head Goalie Coach
  • Paul Gray
    Staff Photo
Printed from brdmha.com on Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 6:30 AM