2019-2020 Novice AA Final Roster, News, Novice Major AA (Belle River District Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019-2020 Novice AA Final Roster
Submitted By Tom Brian on Friday, September 13, 2019
On behalf of the coaching staff and BRDMHA, I would like to thank everyone who tried out for the Novice AA team and their families. There were a lot of tough decisions, but we have finalized the roster. We would like to congratulate the following players for making the team:

Kingston Smith, Evan Taylor, Dominic Bondy, Sullivan Brian, Lucas Neufeld, Levi Yates, Connor Trudell, Andrew Mundy, Hudson O'Sullivan, Owen Sutton, Lincoln Dawe, Jack Walton, Dylan Haskell, Callum Findley, Zack Hart, Leighton Regnier and Grayson Thomson

Congratulations! You've earned it.

We are in the process of adding two A.P. players. The A.P. players will be contacted in the coming days.

The coaching staff would like to thank everyone who helped out on and off the ice and look forward to a great season.

Thank you,
Tom Brian- Head Coach
Brett Trudell-Assistant Coach
Mike Yates-Assistant Coach

This article has been viewed 129 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Belle River District Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Belle River District Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from brdmha.com on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 4:14 AM