The following Executive Positions shall be elected for a two (2) year term on the even years:

Available Position and current Nominations.

President* - Paul Gray

Executive VP of Hockey Operations*
Executive Director of Travel* – JP Trepanier

Executive Finance Officer* - Alex Dominato

Executive Director of Risk & Resolution - Rob Bodchon

Executive Director of Registration – Ron Gallant

The following Positions shall be elected for a two (2) year term on the even years:

Director and Referee in Chief - Andrew Finlay

Director of Coach Development – Dennis Tatomir

Director of Fundraising - Rhys Owens

Director of Public Relations/Website
Director of Special Programs - Stephane Mousseau.

*These positions must be filled by the current executive first. If no candidates are available positions can be filled by any member of the current Board of Directors. If after that there are still no candidates, it can be open to any members of the association.